"Promoting Real Bridge in a Virtual World" - Developed by Anna Gudge and Mark Newton

Quick Links

bing

NBO Addresses

Hot Links



How to enter

Clubs from Zone 6 wishing to participate in this fun event should contact their own NBO (the email addresses are given below) and clubs from all other zones should email <Anna Gudge, or Mr Tadayoshi Nakatani

Regulations will be the same as those for the World Wide Bridge Contest, and scoring will be done in the same way using the ECatsBridge system.

The list of countries and contacts:

Country Email Address Person in Charge
China sunchengmo82@yahoo.com.cn Lilian Sun
Hong Kong roh@tsss.edu.hk Ronald Hui
Macau antoniopr00@yahoo.com Antonio Rosario
Chinese Taipei ibc@ctcba.org.tw HL Huang
Indonesia rosedg@indo.net.id Michael B. Hartono
Japan omasa@jcbl.or.jp Akito Omasa
Korea pihahn@hotmail.com or hshahn@eigensystems.co.kr Hong-sup Hahn
Malaysia law_david@hotmail.com David Law
New Zealand fran@nzcba.co.nz Fran Jenkins
Philippines altan@info.com.ph Allen Tan
Singapore scba@1800-mail.com Lilio
Thailand ann7749@gmail.com Ann